Events

See what's going on at Calvary!

Subscribe to the Calvary Calendar

Events List

September 2021

Friday September 24 – Saturday September 25

Oklahoma District Youth Worker Training
Paseo Church
611 NW 23rd St, Oklahoma City, OK 73103, United States

Friday
6:30 PM – 7:00 PM: Registration
7:00 PM – 7:45 PM: Dinner
7:45 PM – 8:30 PM: Shay Mann

Saturday
9:00 AM – 9:30 AM: Registration
9:30 AM – 10:30 AM: Matthew Smith
10:30 AM – 10:45 AM: Break / Transition
10:45 AM – 11:45 AM: Electives
Cultivating Student Bible Study Teachers
Creating A Spiritual Climate in your Youth Ministry
Connecting Students to Apostolic Doctine
11:45 AM – 12:45 PM: Lunch
12:45 PM – 1:30 PM: Shay Mann & Matthew Smith
Pastor / Youth Pastor Relationship
1:30 PM: Final Session with Shay Mann

Saturday September 25

9:00 am – 2:00 pm
Hyphen Training

Sunday September 26

All Day
Calvary Kids Backwards
4:15 pm – 5:15 pm
Developing Excellence

Tuesday September 28

7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Sarah Shown Wedding Shower
Calvary Cafe

Bring your blessing and well wishes as we celebrate the future Mr. And Mrs. Refreshments will be provided.
Sarah and Ben are registered at Amazon.com.

October 2021

Friday October 1 11:00 am – Saturday October 2 2:00 pm

Calvary Marrieds Retreat
Sequoyah State park
17131 Park 10, Hulbert, OK 74441, United States

We look forward to you joining us at Calvary’s 2021 Married’s Retreat with guest speaker Rev. Duane and Sister Nancy Bolinger of Des Moines, IA.

The $180 registration fee includes your hotel stay for one night and breakfast on Friday. You can add a Thursday night for $100. Friday’s dinner will be on your own.

Please specify the type of room you would like: hotel room, cabin, or no preference. Cabins are more rustic than the hotel rooms and have a smaller bed, but do have access to an outdoor fire pit and grilling area. Requests will be made first come first serve basis.

Saturday October 2

5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Singles Bible Study Fellowship

Tuesday October 5 – Friday October 8

General Conference

Saturday October 9

5:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Calvary Kids Showcase
Family Life Center, Kitchen

Tuesday October 12

7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Rev. Greg Godwin Ministering

Rev. Greg Godwin will be ministering over/under concepts. Increase your capacity and fulfillment in your walk with God. You don’t want to miss it!

Recurs daily

Wednesday October 13

7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Rev. Greg Godwin Ministering

Rev. Greg Godwin will be ministering over/under concepts. Increase your capacity and fulfillment in your walk with God. You don’t want to miss it!

Recurs daily

Thursday October 14

7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Rev. Greg Godwin Ministering

Rev. Greg Godwin will be ministering over/under concepts. Increase your capacity and fulfillment in your walk with God. You don’t want to miss it!

Recurs daily

Friday October 15

7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Rev. Greg Godwin Ministering

Rev. Greg Godwin will be ministering over/under concepts. Increase your capacity and fulfillment in your walk with God. You don’t want to miss it!

Recurs daily

Saturday October 16

8:30 am – 11:30 am
Ministry Leads
Children's Sanctuary, Kitchen

For ministry leaders by invitation only.

Recurs monthly
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Sarah Shown & Benjamin Wilbourn Wedding
Calvary Christian Center - United States

Attire:
Notes:

Sunday October 17

All Day
Greg Godwin Ministering
12:00 am – 1:00 am
Meet & Greet
Training Center

For all first time guests and those that are new to Calvary. If you have not yet attended a Meet & Greet, we invite you to meet the leaders and ministry team of Calvary and join us for a light lunch.

Wednesday October 20

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Care Groups

Various locations throughout the city

Thursday October 21 – Friday October 22

OK District Children's Ministry Training

Saturday October 23

4:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Men's Fellowship

Sunday October 24

All Day
All Nations Sunday

Sunday October 31

All Day
Anniversary Service & Fall Festival
4:15 pm – 5:15 pm
Developing Excellence

November 2021

Saturday November 6

8:30 am – 11:30 am
Ministry Leads
Children's Sanctuary, Kitchen

For ministry leaders by invitation only.

Sunday November 7

12:00 pm – 1:00 pm
Fusion Nacho Bar Fundraiser
Kitchen, Family Life Center

Support FUSION Youth with your donations, in the Family Life Center immediately following the morning service.

Wednesday November 10

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Care Groups

Various locations throughout the city

Recurs monthly

Friday November 12 9:00 am – Saturday November 13 2:00 pm

OK District Ladies Conference
Renaissance Tulsa Hotel & Convention Center
6808 S 107th E Ave, Tulsa, OK 74133, United States

Saturday November 20

7:30 am – 10:00 am
Men's Prayer Breakfast
Calvary Cafe, Kitchen, Prayer Room

Sunday November 21

All Day
Calvary Kids Thanksgiving Lunch
Children's Sanctuary

Saturday November 27

6:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Calvary Singles Rally
Main Sanctuary

Sunday November 28

4:15 pm – 5:15 pm
Developing Excellence

For Ministry Leaders and their staff. By invitation only.

December 2021

Friday December 3

7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Sunday School Teacher Appreciation Banquet
Children's Sanctuary

Saturday December 4

10:00 am – 1:00 pm
Ministers Christmas
4:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Ministry Leads Christmas

Wednesday December 8

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Care Groups

Various locations throughout the city

Recurs monthly

Saturday December 11

5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Marrieds Christmas Party

No Description

Sunday December 12

All Day
Calvary Christmas Banquet

No Description

Saturday December 18

11:00 am – 1:00 pm
Singles Christmas Brunch
5:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Senior Adult Fellowship

Monday December 27 – Wednesday December 29

Oklahoma Youth Convention

January 2022

Sunday January 9 – Saturday January 15

7 Day Fast

Wednesday January 12

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Care Groups

Various locations throughout the city

Recurs monthly

Wednesday January 19 – Sunday January 23

Rev. Gordon Winslow

Sunday January 30

4:15 pm – 5:15 pm
Developing Excellence

February 2022

Wednesday February 9

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Care Groups

Various locations throughout the city

Recurs monthly

Thursday February 10 – Saturday February 12

Calvary Hyphen Conference
Main Sanctuary

March 2022

Wednesday March 9

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Care Groups

Various locations throughout the city

Recurs monthly

April 2022

Sunday April 3

4:15 pm – 5:15 pm
Developing Excellence
Recurs monthly

Wednesday April 13

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Care Groups

Various locations throughout the city

Recurs monthly

May 2022

Sunday May 1

4:15 pm – 5:15 pm
Developing Excellence
Recurs monthly

Wednesday May 11

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Care Groups

Various locations throughout the city

Recurs monthly

June 2022

Sunday June 5

4:15 pm – 5:15 pm
Developing Excellence
Recurs monthly

Wednesday June 8

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Care Groups

Various locations throughout the city

Recurs monthly

July 2022

Sunday July 3

4:15 pm – 5:15 pm
Developing Excellence
Recurs monthly

Wednesday July 13

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Care Groups

Various locations throughout the city

Recurs monthly

August 2022

Sunday August 7

4:15 pm – 5:15 pm
Developing Excellence
Recurs monthly

Wednesday August 10

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Care Groups

Various locations throughout the city

Recurs monthly

September 2022

Sunday September 4

4:15 pm – 5:15 pm
Developing Excellence
Recurs monthly

Wednesday September 14

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Care Groups

Various locations throughout the city

Recurs monthly